Boys volleyball 5A South all-region: Princess Anne’s Howard player of year

Boys volleyball 5A South all-region teams

Player of the Year: Chase Howard (Princess Anne)

Coaches of the Year: Jeff Pye and Weston Boswock (Maury)

First Team

  • Chase Howard (Princess Anne)

    Chase Howard celebrates a kill in the 5A State Finals. (Joe Saade/Southside Daily)
    Princess Anne’s Chase Howard celebrates a kill in the 5A state final Friday in Richmond. (Joe Saade/Southside Daily)
  • Eric Rohr (Atlee)
  • Shane Limbaugh (Maury)
  • Courtland Scharenborg (Princess Anne)
  • Adam Smith (Mills Godwin)
  • Spener West (Mills Godwin)
  • Troy Maples (Gloucester)
  • Connor Hicks (Mills Godwin)
  • Zach Sinacori (Princess Anne)

Second Team

  • Bryce Gatling (Norview)
  • Lucas Gray (Menchville)
  • Andrew Lyons (Maury)
  • Charlie Seerden (Maury)
  • Owen Ward (Atlee)
  • Nick McDermott (Deep Run)
  • Patrick Riles (Matoaca)
  • Alex Ostrom (Douglas Freeman)
  • Tony Morals (Gloucester)

Always be informed. Get the latest news and information delivered to your inbox

Print Friendly, PDF & Email